Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner für den Vertrieb unserer Produkte sind immer für Sie da.

Aurich OHG
Carl-Sasse-Str. 3c
31867 Lauenau
Tel: 05043 – 9 97 91 00
Fax: 05043 – 9 97 91 50
mail@aurichohg.de

Doris Gerland
Buchhaltung / Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: 05043 – 9 97 91 10
gerland@aurichohg.de

Martina Immilla
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: 05043 – 9 97 91 12
immilla@aurichohg.de

Barbara Schüller
Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: 05043 – 9 97 91 14
schueller@aurichohg.de


Berlin / Neue Bundesländer

Reni Kranich-Dietz
Drakestr. 24
12205 Berlin
Tel: 030 – 88 68 27 07
Mobil: 0175 – 4 67 86 78
Fax: 030 – 88 68 27 08
reni-kranich-dietz@t-online.de

Jörg P. Dietz
Tel: 030 – 88 68 27 09
joerg.dietz@t-online.de


Schleswig-Holstein / Hamburg / Niedersachsen

Susanne Capelle
Querlandstr.4
28357 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 2 76 00 31
Mobil: 0172 – 4 06 86 96
Fax: 0421 – 27 81 98 00
susanne.capelle@t-online.de


Niedersachsen

Jochen Aurich
Carl-Sasse-Str. 3c
31867 Lauenau
Tel: 05043 – 9 97 91 30
Mobil: 0172 – 9 41 58 94
Fax: 05043 – 9 97 91 50
jochen@aurichohg.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen

Brinkmann Handelsvertretungen
Marienbergstr. 68
45257 Essen
Tel: 0201 – 8 48 61 85
Mobil: 0172 – 2 31 52 68
Fax: 0201 – 8 48 61 86
hv.bri@t-online.de


Rheinland-Pfalz / Hessen / Saarland / Luxemburg

Michael Ehle
In der Weißerde 8
67688 Rodenbach
Tel: 06374 – 99 30 90
Mobil: 0171 – 7 65 39 72
Fax: 06374 – 99 50 31
michael.ehle@web.de


Baden-Württemberg

Michael Gallmayer
Posttor 33
71364 Winnenden
Tel: 07195 – 94 75 05
Mobil: 0171 – 7 21 42 08
Fax: 07195 – 94 75 06
michael.gallmayer@t-online.de


Bayern

Karl-Heinz Mayerhofer
Neutorstr. 5
91126 Schwabach
Tel: 09122 – 88 62 97
Mobil: 0171-9 98 81 11
Fax: 09122 – 88 62 98
info@mayerhofer-toys.de


Österreich / Südtirol

Hitzel Handelsagentur
Johnstr. 39/12
1150 Wien
Tel: +43 – 1 – 9 83 24 72
Mobil: +43-664 – 3 01 27 23
Fax: +43 -1 – 9 83 24 72
michael@hitzel.at